

Tim Brown – Waco District Bell County Commissioner, Pct. 2; Belton



Tim Brown – Waco District Bell County Commissioner, Pct. 2; Belton



Mary Horn – Dallas District

Denton County Judge & Chair of the Dallas County Regional Mobility Coalition



Mary Horn – Dallas District

Denton County Judge & Chair of the Dallas County Regional Mobility Coalition



Gary Molberg – Amarillo District President and Chief Executive Officer, Amarillo Chamber of Commerce



Gary Molberg – Amarillo District President and Chief Executive Officer, Amarillo Chamber of Commerce



Gene Short – Paris District

Grayson County Commissioner, Pct. 4 & Chair of the Sherman/Denison MPO



Gene Short – Paris District

Grayson County Commissioner, Pct. 4 & Chair of the Sherman/Denison MPO