Skip to Main Content


Fort Worth
Recent Photos & Videos
Texas Transportation Commission
Nov. 30, 2022

Local and state officials break ground on the Southeast Connector. L-R: Michael Morris, North Central Texas Council of Governments Director of Transportation; B. Glen Whitley, Tarrant County Judge; Marc Williams, TxDOT Executive Director; David Salazar, TxDOT Fort Worth District Engineer; J. Bruce Bugg, Jr., Texas Transportation Chairman; Robert Vaughn, Texas Transportation Commissioner; Nicole Collier, State Representative (District 95); Shane Petersen, Kiewit Senior Vice President; Stephanie Boardingham, Forest Hill Mayor; and Brian Barth, TxDOT Deputy Executive Director for Project Delivery.

Texas Transportation Commission
Jan. 27, 2022

The Texas Transportation Commission (from left: Commissioner Robert C. Vaughn, Commissioner Alvin New, Commissioner Laura Ryan, and Commission Chairman J. Bruce Bugg, Jr.) and TxDOT Executive Director Marc Williams discuss Texas Clear Lanes progress. Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022

The TxDOT Dallas District celebrates the beginning of construction on the Irving Interchange project in Dallas County.

Texas Transportation Commission Chairman J. Bruce Bugg, Jr. interviews Texas Governor Greg Abbott.

See projects addressing congestion in:

Fort Worth
San Antonio